NissanPartsDeal.com Customer Reviews

  • bpoer
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-20

      Excellent Service

      I was able to order quickly and find the parts available with 24 hours.

  • MikeFaggart
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-21

      Transmission part

      Out of stock at dealer, ordered online at Nissanpartsdeal. Com and received it in 3 days !!!!

  • WittyAlligator-90572
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      Right parts for my suv on discounted price

      Right parts for my suv on discounted price

  • suep-44349
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-17

      fast shipping,

      floor mats exactly like i ordered. correct fit for auto.

  • drea-9947
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-14

      Ornament disc wheel

      A trusted website I received my part in 2 days everything fits and very easy to input. Will be ordering again.

  • MushyMinnow-71741
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      Great Service

      I ordered a replacement part, and it shipped promptly and was the correct part.

  • rooter-54810
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      Received my parts faster

      I received my parts fasted than the original shipping estimate timeline. The parts were original , not some knock off brand that don’t fit correctly. Overall I was very pleased with this experience and would recommend anyone who needs OME Nissan parts to order from here.

  • BobbyTillman
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-05

      fast shipping

      I got the parts fast and was packed nice so that nothing was damaged

  • Joshqyalityauto2010
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-31

      Nice and Titan

      I’m a dealer mechanic. Love to be able to look up my own parts

  • rve-79753
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-04

      Nissanpartsdeal.com is the best go-to for Nissan parts!

      Been using this website recently and have nothing but good thing to say about this reseller/website. Communication is good, customer service is responsive. Order details and updates are always speedy and upfront. Price is more than fair with the discount deals from time to time. Delivery is fast. I trust this website very much.

  • LuckySwan-32628
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-31

      order was correct and arrived on time

      parts was installed without any delay

  • CarefulEagle-7016
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-30

      Delivered what I needed.

      I don't mind paying a little extra to keep local businesses open, but when local dealerships are over priced, naturally I'm going to go online and buy the same parts at a fraction of the cost. $10 to $15 is one thing, but I'm not going to spend an additional $50+. I would rather just wait a week to get my parts.

  • bladerunner77
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-30

      Products fit my vehicle exactly

      Found my parts easily! They were available and shipped quickly

  • CuteDove-71097
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-23

      Good experience with NissanParts

      It arrived on time and was the right component I needed.

  • DistinctWombat-28494
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-21

      efficient

      good part good delay easy to order

  • BraveMouse-1550
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-19

      Awesome

      Everything fit perfectly it was amazing

  • JollyBee-33459
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-19

      quick and easy

      I felt no worries with this purchase and checkout was easy

  • powermaker
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      Fast shipping and the part I ordered was a perfect fit

      I ordered a replacement windshield washer tank, due to a faulty level sensor, that was causing a warning light to stay on. This part was shipped quickly and arrived when and as promised. AAAAA++++++

  • markhoward-17758
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-20

      Great products

      I saved money over the dealership pricing and the best thing about it was the parts were genuine Nissan OEM. I will always buy my parts from this company

  • ronwilkins-36737
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      Perfect!

      The rare blank keys are nearly impossible to find. You had them at a very reasonable price, and you kept me informed every step of the way when they would ship and when they would arrive. THANK YOU!

  • kaseyshue
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-16

      beautify cars engine are solid and great overall pick

      100 % best car or the money

  • PoisedChameleon-15224
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-16

      Found the part

      Good price and quick shipping. Thank you.

  • TalentedStork-22465
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-11

      EXCELLENT SERVICE AND COMUNICATION

      EXCELLENT SERVICES AND EASY TO MAKE THE PURCHASE

  • CarsonWright-65870
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-02

      Easy to find products and great pricing

      Easy to find the right product. Best prices. And quick shipping. The parts were correct and packaged well. Had one part that was on back order, and they cancelled the order with notice explaining why. Very happy with everything and will order from here again.

  • SplendidChinchilla-16719
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-24

      Part received reasonably fast. Perfect fit for my Nissan Rogue.

      Saved money by ordering part from you instead of the Nissan dealership here.

  • xoxo6775
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-22

      Anthony was very helpful when we spoke on the phone.

  • MistyEagle-52973
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-22

      Just what I needed

      My shop gave me the part number and I ordered it. I saved over $100 by sourcing the part by myself. Ordering was easy and delivery was ontime.

  • FancyOstrich-19072
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-22

      Quick & Simple

      Placing the order was quick and simple. Prices are good. Pictures were very helpful

  • TalentedSquid-26492
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Wiring harness

      The right part, reasonably priced arrived quickly.

  • williamlaw
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      2001 Nissan Frontier

      Easy ordering process, quick delivery, good fit. Will use again.

  • ElegantParakeet-18955
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-19

      FRONTIER

      ORDERING PRODUCTS WERE SIMPLE AND EASY

  • Frizzellll-333
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-20

      Great experience!

      Fast delivery, programed with no problems and working great so far

  • FineWren-34052
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-19

      Reasonable shipping time, excellent part finder

      I originally thought I had the right part for my Nissan nv2500, but the website had a verify part by VIN section and led me to the correct part. Everything fit perfectly and my Nissan is up and running again

  • JollySpider-3415
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-19

      quick delivery and easy ordering

  • ExuberantFish-30300
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-19

      Perfect!

      I ran over a retread on the highway and it broke off the trim along the bottom of the passenger front and rear doors. I was able to order and replace the parts myself, saving time and money. Thank you!

  • PreciousTurtle-14411
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-10

      fast shipping

      experience was nice fast delivery and correct item. Got it installed works just like original part fit and finish for a 2006 pathfinder fan clutch part

  • CarlosPortillo
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-05-14

      Fast and genuine part

      I love it I order form 2014 and i never have problem

  • donnabeck
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-03

      faster delivery than most.

      ordered part.It came sooner than expected.Mechanic had trouble installing the gad ,throttle cable It was a bit short for my 1993 Nissan Sentra ,but he managed to make it work.It is very hard to find that kind of part,either the cable is way too long or too short.But I am happily driving my car now...Thanks for the part and your services to get it to me.

  • LongRooster-2789
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-03

      Got what I needed

      Shifter cables came when expected and fit perfectly.

  • FriendlyWildcat-87428
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-01

      Left Hand Visor

      Ordered a left hand visor for my Nissan Murano. It arrived two days earlier than the estimated time. It fit perfectly, had it installed in less than 10 minutes.

  • fhanzb
    • 5 out of 5
      2018-02-09

      Almost always a good experience!

      Only once have I had an almost negative experience (paypal "declined"?!?!) in all the years ordering from Nissan Parts Deal and even before they changed their name. I just wrote that off as a glitch and ordered again a few days later, no problem! So a software glitch doesn't even count in my book - all great experiences.

  • kevinr-51148
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-26

      Better Service, Better Price

      I needed a common failure part, so i went to my local Nissan dealership. They did not stock it. They would have to order it. I asked the price and they gave me a price higher than the MSRP listed on NISSANPARTSDEAL.COM. I asked when it would be in. I was told 7-10 days. I asked if they would match the price as I would buy from a local dealer if it was a reasonable time and price. No dice, over MSRP and long wait, plus having to pay up front and drive to them for a second time. I ordered online and the part arrived in 4 days and was delivered to my door for a 35% savings over buying in town. NissanPartsDeal.com will be getting more of my business.

  • GoodPenguin-45229
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Awesome

      Parts delivered within 5 days to the US Virgin Islands. Excellent!!!!

  • greg-11887
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Got the right part, delivered on time

      Installation was a breeze.

  • AmusedBadger-9366
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-20

      Good job

      Got the right part on time

  • ExuberantFlamingo-41339
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-21

      Good communication

      Easy to navigate website to find stuff. I was a little disappointed that they where out of the pieces I need . but since they communicate right away I felt valued because they didn’t waste my time on false expectations. Thank you

  • WittySwan-99045
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-19

      Excellent

      Excellent condition and great price

  • SplendidRaven-19495
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-19

      Excellent service

      Website is great and parts delivered quickly.

  • jbuck17xd
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-19

      Priced right, shipped fast

      Right part for the right price. Lookup was easy and the parts shipped quickly

  • ThoughtfulBoa-46930
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-19

      Right part for my Nissan Xterra Pro 4X

      I found it easy to find a leaf spring for my Nissan Xterra Pro 4X. It arrived within a week and was as described

  • SillyHummingbird-92542
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-20

      Brake Pads

      The front and rear brake pads ordered for my 2010 Maxima arrived in great condition, and ready for installation. My compliments to Nissan.

  • goodobear
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-17

      Perfect fit

      The EVAP canister was a perfect fit. Fast delivery, and packed well.

  • MagnificentJackal-62829
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-15

      Gesat Service

      Super fast delivery. Parts breakdown is a definite plus as well as searching by VIN #.

  • FantasticAngelfish-36966
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-14

      Great product and fast shipping

      Part came fast! Popped in with no problem. Delivered exactly what they said.

  • CrowdedJaguar-79660
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-06

      Fast and accurate

      Part was in great condition and shipping was fast.

  • ExuberantFalcon-82656
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-01

      Tired buying

      Tired buying after market products for my Nissan Sentra

  • FriendlyEarthworm-85675
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-03

      Came in a timely way

      Correct part easy to install.

  • ZanyJaguar-20221
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-04

      Great Service

      My part was delivered on time. It is a great value for the price m

  • Sireofages
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      Lets see if you can dealer expedia ship and the best parts

      It was good but it would have be grand if they were in color lol jj Have aa Blessed Day stay safe

  • SuccessfulShark-54498
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-01

      OEM Parts at a good price

      I have ordered several parts in the past. Shipping is quick, notification on shipment is excellent and parts arrive in good condition. Haven’t had an issue yet.

  • DelightfulLizard-66166
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      Harmonic balancer 03 frontier S/C

      This is a great place to shop and I'm very pleased, item was a perfect fit and bolted on correctly will shop again if I have to to

  • jet1guy
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      The best for Nissan parts

      Great webpage with schematics that highlight the part #. Tracking # e-mailed, so you know when it will arrive. Parts availability has been really good. Shipped the same day or next. Repeat customer.

  • SparklingPeacock-76209
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      Great part and delivery

      Delivered on time and great quality part.

  • VastDragon-17257
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      Quick delivery and new product

      Ordered new Nissan floor mats. Were delivered quickly and were an exact match

  • EnergeticAmphibian-19950
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-29

      first time user

      part shipped quick and was exactly what I needed

  • BigWater
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-28

      Want Struts

      Website displayed all the parts needed for my vehicle and that's awesome

  • DavidHodapp
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-23

      2019 Altima IL

      The floor mats fit perfect and are good quality

  • ProudKangaroo-41462
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      Fast delivery of genuine Nissan product.

      The new floor mats make my Xterra look really nice.

  • FaithfulSeahorse-81961
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Excellent seller with great prices

      Most reasonable shipping prices to Hawaii

  • QuaintHornet-8107
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      If you need Nissan parts ; This is the place to get them

      I bought from them before and I would again. Excellent experience.

  • BlushingLobster-92848
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Fantastic Experience

      Having looked all over the internet for parts for my 98 Pathfinder, I came across you guys. I was able to place an order for parts with great ease and true to your word, it was delivered on time and, they were the exact parts I needed. Nothing but a wonderful experience. I will be here again for more parts. Thanks for a wonderful transaction.

  • maherrmann14
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-18

      Perfect Fit

      This was easy to install and is a perfect fit from the original. It’s great that it comes with the pump and sensor.

  • RealCrow-26475
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-10

      Great

      Easy search and quick delivery

  • ModernCrocodile-48770
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      Right part pretty good delivery time

  • PlainRooster-57392
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-07

      Shopping made easy

      Once I put in my VIN, the website quickly determined if my chosen parts matched my vehicle.

  • pedromartinez-70924
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-09

      clear description

      The part number matched the description perfectly and shipping was super quick.

  • MistyDragon-17988
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-06

      Exactly as advertised

      Made to fit my car perfectly Rubber and carpet. Heavy and strong. Great quality.

  • CarefulPartridge-45015
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-06

      Great Service

      Great Service. As stated in the title.

  • mikelealamanua
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-01

      OEM Nissan Parts for Aftermarket prices!

      Great experience getting OEM parts for my Nissan. Shipped fast and priced right.

  • tesarjeff
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-26

      Good product for the money.

      I got a part for a decent price and hassle-free attitude of the business representative. My part arrived quickly

  • CourageousGoose-64325
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-22

      Excellent

      Super rapido y el producto bueno

  • PlainNighthawk-29662
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-18

      crossing fingers this is the right cam phaser but the sight was asy to use

      great selection and great prices

  • MysteriousBeetle-79314
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-19

      Just what I needed

      I ordered one at a time because I was jilted before. I needed replacement sun visors and both came on time, slightly earlier than predicted. They were perfect for my car. I appreciated the option for VIN to ensure the color matched, again I have been jilted before.

  • SleepyWasp-5635
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-14

      Searching and Ordering is smooth like silk!!!

      I found exactly what I need with a quick search using the part numbers for my pathfinder... then I was checked out using PayPal in just a few clicks.

  • FriendlyChinchilla-98312
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-12

      Great product

      Fits perfect, no problem at all with this product.

  • carlosg-8246
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-10

      Excellent, quickly and original parts

      Really fast shipping, good packaging

  • LongChipmunk-56955
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-05

      Recommended

      Great part, shipped and delivered on time.

  • LivelyBat-51269
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-05

      Fantastic!

      The website is easy to navigate and uses diagrams with part numbers to assist in ordering. The part numbers were still good and in stock. Pricing is comparable to dealerships but shipping is cheaper. I will be ordering more in the future. Great job everyone! Jim Torrance in New York

  • TalentedCoyote-54763
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-05

      Awesome

      Frank did an awesome job getting me what I needed.

  • CleverChinchilla-40056
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-06

      Nissan rim

      Ordering was fast and price was great. I will definitely order from your site again.

  • stevenrozek
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      Excellent Service

      Great company to deal with. Good prices and fast shipping on OEM Nissan parts

  • edwardhill1
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      Great

      Fast delivery and correct part. I have no complaints

  • BusyAnt-11279
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-04

      Fast and easy and it was a direct fit

      Needed a rear Factory replacement speaker for 2005 Nissan Xterra, The original one finally went out.

  • thomassnelling-88232
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-04-03

      Great service

      Item was delivered sooner than expected and fits like a glove. Looks great

  • PerfectMarlin-91463
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      It fit perfectly!

      I bought a sun visor for the drivers side of my 1996 Nissan Pickup. It fit perfectly and went up in a snap. Very Satisfied!

  • QuaintMacaw-76592
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-23

      Fast delivery and fits perfect

  • business1broker
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-25

      Fast shipping, good prices

      Good seller. Website easy to use too.

  • EncouragingLadybug-97483
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-26

      Best source dealer

      Is the only seller to has found the item for my Nissan.

  • BetterAnteater-71627
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-21

      Nice!!

      It was the right part and came when they said it would!! Will use in the future!!

  • DGH3D
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-20

      The right part, and fast service.

      After hunting in vain for the part I needed I came across NissanPartsDeal.com. It was easy to look up the part and ordering was simple. Excellent service.

  • PleasantCricket-85853
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-24

      Best place to find parts

      Looking for an emblem for my used car. Found it here. Super fast shipping. Pleased.

  • brittonwingfield
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-25

      Great prices, fast shipping

      Best prices on OM parts that I have found. Interface & search could be better, but it's pretty much the same everywhere.

  • pnwgreasemonkey
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-25

      My #1 shop for OEM parts!

      Great pricing, quick shipping, and genuine Nissan OEM parts. Unlike other online stores, I have never received an incorrect, damaged, or previously returned part. That's why I'm a repeat customer! Thank you to the NissanPartsDeal crew, keep up the great work!

  • kakelley014
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-07

      fit great

      could not find this part anyway. Thank u!!! it fit great

  • ShinyLobster-14793
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-08

      Perfect

      The part is an official Nissan part. It arrived efficiently, was well packaged, and arrived in perfect condition.

  • alex015
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-11

      Murano

      Decent price for OEM parts.

  • camion
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-03-15

      fast delivery

      Ordered and received the cover in 4 days as promised. Easy installation and seems well made. Will definitely use this site again if I need something for my Rogue in the future.

  • lou-40762
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-22

      Nissan parts

      Perfect fit , easy to install , excellent shipping

  • weightech
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-23

      My Pathfinder

      Pretty darn good. Great service. Good communication. Recd. 2 days early. Already installed. Thanks

  • thrawn2400
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-19

      Bringing back my 350Z

      I have shopped at your site before for my other nissan and find the ability to validate fitment with my VIN very helpful and the parts quality and availability is the best Ive found online for OE options

  • MWEK
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      Nissan parts at a bargain

      Nissan parts had a sale going on on the part I need my local Nissan Dealer would not honor that sale price even though that's where they were getting the part.

  • wgoodright
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-12

      Not a Mechanic

      I'm no mechanic but after finding out cost for labor on my 17 Pathfinder I became a youtube mechanic asap. So after contacting our local nissan dealer and finding out everything was on back order with no ETAs, one of the techs lead me onto this website. Everything I needed was in stock. Also I have been going through return issues with Amazon due to the website saying the part i ordered fit my 17 Pathfinder and it clearly didn't. So then when I found this website and the correct part number I compared it to Amazon and it said that it wouldn't fit my 17 pathfinder and it in fact did. Everything fit and the uber is back on the road. Thank you nissanpartdeals.com!

  • hbmartian
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-13

      All the BEST parts

      Easy to navigate and find all the parts for my Datsun 240Z.

  • ObedientRaccoon-83294
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      Awesome service 100%

      Spot on great item fit perfect and fast shipping a breeze to install myself without any tools dropped right in works great, I will buy again from this great website.

  • JollyAardvark-61705
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      Quick accurate delivery

      Part was just as described. Fixed the problem lock.

  • bvanwely-93253
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      Up to expectations

      Product as advertised, delivered on time.

  • JohnMcD2022
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-15

      Got the hatch cover for my Leaf, looks great, exactly as ordered

      Just what the title says: ordered a hatch cover, got a hatch cover. It fits perfectly and is the correct part.

  • LarryCecil
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-10

      Great parts

      As if it’s all original from nissan

  • saga-48362
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-07

      Professionalism At It's Best

      When the quantity I ordered could not be supplied. I was given the option to cancel or fill the order. And shipping was fast. Thank you guys !!!!

  • moosejaw-15513
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-02-07

      Perfect Fit

      Easy to find the part I needed and it arrived quickly. It fit perfectly. This is the second time I had to order this part.

  • GlamorousToucan-32551z
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-25

      Part fit, shipping was fast

      The sensor for my Titan XD fit perfectly and worked correctly. The shipping was fast and came when it was supposed to! Great experience

  • TiredPanther-97521
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-12

      You rock

      Great you can find just about anything for the lowest price

  • PreciousGopher-75701
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      Great service!

      It’s nice to be be able to get these parts without having to deal with going in dealerships. Easy to find parts and got exactly what I needed!

  • sgc62
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-15

      As long as I own Nissans, you'll have a customer for life!

      Genuine part - brand new. Tail light came with harness and bulbs (unexpected). Arrived 3 days after order was placed. Ordered on a Wednesday night - arrived Saturday. Outstanding! Excellent prices, too!

  • SplendidWolf-44116
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-03

      Sensor worked and fit as advertised.

      Sensor worked and fit as advertised.

  • ColorfulFirefly-1010
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-02

      Amazing speed

      It was easy to order and I received in a timely manner.

  • PreciousWoodchuck-49065
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-01-02

      They delivered it right on time

  • AverageSeal-58924
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-23

      Best part. Best service WOW

      This people are the best. My part come exactly and faster. Beautiful

  • victor547
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-22

      Great Nissan Kicks all weather mats.

      Package arrived on time and was in goid order. Item was as described by the seller and fitted the car perfectly. I really like it.

  • DS_Sur
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-21

      Easy to find parts.

      I ordered a part and it was deliverd a couple days beofre as expected. That's awesome. Parts are easy to find on nissanpartsdeal.com Payment was easy as well and the part was first time fit. No issues with original parts.

  • MarkPickard
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-19

      Where to find NA parts!

      After my grandson's 2001 Corolla was totaled I wanted to help him with a replacement. Located 2006 Nissan Sentra 1.8 S Special Edition, two owner, low miles. Not abused, but in need of some TLC. The battery tie-down was pretty corroded and I got a less corroded one in a Pick N Pull, but I really wanted something new. Just about gave up as the Genuine Nissan parts sites showed "No longer available". Then I found NissanPartsDeal.com and they showed as available and at a reasonable price. So I bought 2. Also got one of the J hooks and a set of nuts for the J hooks. I will bookmark their site for future needs. Thanks a bunch!

  • CloudyDinosaur-96203
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-14

      Fast delivery

      Product arrived faster than I expected and is exactly what I wanted

  • LightCardinal-88871
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-09

      Easy and quick

      Nothing to hard. Just wondering if the bumper cover comes with the clips.?

  • SuccessfulGiraffe-81963
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-12-01

      Good price

      I am glad you have the part

  • JollyHamster-58435
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-22

      better then a dealership

      price better then the dealership quoted

  • BetterNightingale-90875
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-15

      ОЧЕНЬ ДОВОЛЕНЬ И ОПЛАТА И ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ

  • A-13746
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-18

      Excellent Navigation.......very user friendly!

      After spending two days (about 20 hours) physically searching junk yards for my 2012 Nissan front bumper, Ii was at my wits end! I just happen to Google Nissan parts and stumbled upon the website! So glad I did!!!! Waiting patiently now to receive my pho

  • gmas
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-19

      DUCT ASSY-AIR 2011 Nissan Altima S Review ☺

      Fast shipping, decent price, exact fit, easy install. Great vendor to deal with!!!

  • EncouragingMockingbird-5283
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-16

      Items I purchased arrived sooner than expected.

  • CharmingToucan-49165
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-16

      As advertised and delivered quickly

      Perfect. Thank you for everything.

  • FaithfulWoodchuck-1079
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-09

      Good price

      I will like if I can get a discount I been order this part in a multiple times

  • MistyCoyote-76298
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-08

      Quick Shipping!

      Fast shipping! Great selection!

  • EnergeticArmadillo-39859
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Is original

      Very good service and fast delivery

  • BrightRhinoceros-37744
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Real Original Nissan Parts

      The parts I ordered came very quickly.

  • VillegasN2
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-11-06

      Just as advertised

      Was able to buy the right part I need thanks to helpful images/layout drawings on the website. Shipping was fast and the item is exactly as advertised and fit my car flawlessly.

  • GloriousWoodchuck-46389
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-31

      The parts fit!

      If you have a Nissan, they have the parts. The best part about it is that the parts fit! The online verification of fitment for your vehicle I find very helpful. Saves having to return parts ordered that didn't work out! Quality always good. Well packaged and shipped.

  • HelpfulDolphin-95024
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-28

      right part right price

      The order came on time, fit, and I'll use them again

  • javgal3
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-26

      Don’t look anywhere else!!!

      I’ve been using this website for several years now and have found all the parts I have needed at a great price. The best part about it is that they are genuine oem parts.

  • elmar-96768
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-26

      Good Price and Service

      I bought the all weather floor mats for 2022 Pathfinder.. good price around and quick shipped too. Thanks!

  • PlainWolf-67071
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-22

      Great parts

      Fast shipping easy ordering

  • mvpdesu
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-22

      Great experience

      Correct part, great price and fast delivery!

  • HappyJaguar-89216
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-18

      Very easy website to navigate, find, and purchase the part i needed

  • ShinyPython-19203
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-19

      25554-9N09A

      OEM parts quick and easy, fast shipping.

  • EncouragingMink-16539
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-19

      Excellent service

      Ordered and shipped within a week excellent service would order again.

  • WittyQuail-78680
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-17

      Excellent

      I'm very happy with service and price.

  • rayosh957
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-18

      Exact parts. Fit as OEM

      Got your parts Saturday, primed and painted to match. Installed on Sunday. Because the parts were exactly like the original parts, it took me 20 minutes to change the driver side door hinges on a 2004 Nissan Xterra. Definitely 5 Stars. Mahalo and Aloha from Hawaii.

  • PuzzledStork-12845
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Amazing product

      I ordered replacement mats for my daughters 2015 Nissan Rogue. The mats were a perfect fit and have the Rogue name on them which she loved. Great product and service. Thank you.

  • JudithLP
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      Saved money and quick delivery

      A Nissan dealer quoted $318 for a simple hatchback shelf that conceals items stored in the back of my LEAF. I found the part on NissanPartsDeal.com for $100 less. No supply side issues with this order. It arrived quickly. A perfect fit and easy to snap in place.

  • stevesalter-415
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-15

      PURCHASE OF "CROSS BARS" FOR 2017 NISSAN PATHFINDER---SUCCESS!

      I SAW OTHER OPTIONS ON THE INTERNET AND AMAZON BUT THE REVIEWS WERE A BIT SKETCHY AND I DID NOT WANT TO BUY AN INFERIOR PRODUCT FOR SOMETHING THIS CRITICAL (CARRYING THE LOAD OF A KAYAK, ETC. WITH DANGER TO MYSELF AND OTHERS IF THE SUPPORT FAILED FOR ANY REASON), SO I WANTED AN "OEM" PART THAT FIT PROPERLY AND EASILY. THESE "CROSSBARS" ARRIVED ON TIME AND WERE EASY TO INSTALL...AND WORK! THANKS!!

  • GloriousCaribou-23630
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Good n quick service

      Good service fair price

  • NiceBear-37047
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      The part was what we needed

      We rate them 5 stars. Thank you

  • bjkbush
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-12

      Order cam as expected....

      Order arrived on time as expected.

  • deeva-30013
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-28

      Dee

      The ordering process was effortless. Was able search for parts easily. The delivery was prompt and done without delay. Other resellers can take lessons from your company. Thank you!

  • billybudd-55573
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-08

      Exact parts and quick delivery

      I found the website incredibly useful to ensure the correct parts. The prices are very reasonable compared to other Nissan parts dealers. Confirmation of purchase was quick and delivery logistics were honest about a possible 2 week arrival timeline. As it happened, I got the parts, well packaged, in about a week.

  • CuriousWhale-2947
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-05

      Awesome awesome

      I have ordered from these guys many many times and always an awesome experience. 12 out 10!!!!

  • SparklingCaterpillar-93815
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-05

      Exceptional

      I ordered the part and received it in 3 days. Very happy. It was easily replaced. My car seat is back together and the driver seat back now moves the way it is supposed to. It cost me $67 for the part and shipping but if I took it to a dealership it would have cost me close to $500. Thank you Nissan parts!!!!

  • EnchantingOctopus-5630
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-03

      EZ PZ

      "So simple a cave man can do it" Lol

  • Fel-50347
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-29

      Super cool easy car part shopping

      Just glad you had this readily available

  • AdventurousTiger-76683
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-01

      easy to follow parts diagram

  • BlushingSnail-74788
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-01

      Products delivered as requested

      I am yet to fix them to know their performance

  • mikibeaubo
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-10-03

      Fast service for OEM part

      That was really quick delivery, now I can start the repair.

  • CheerfulGrasshopper-89793
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-27

      My new parts go too headquarters!

      Quick, and had what I needed.

  • OpenSquirrel-48185
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-26

      Best dealer

      Totally up front excellent

  • EncouragingPartridge-54281
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-26

      Quick and painless

      The parts arrived quickly, were exactly as I ordered and fit right without any problems. The online ordering process was straight forward, website easy to manage.

  • CHERYL-20622
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-22

      LITTLE ACE

      VERY HAPPY HAD MAJORITY OF PARTS I NEEDED

  • ExcitedPartridge-38758
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-25

      great service. speedy delivery.

      It got here very fast. Will have more after installation.

  • EnchantingAlpaca-94422
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-25

      Prompt delivery

      Order is delivered promptly and in excellent condition.

  • JoyousHorse-13459
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-20

      A happy customer!

      You people nailed it! Decent price, and it works perfectly! I’m happy and i Need other parts and I’ll get them from Nissanpartsdeal.com. Thank you.

  • MarkKnight
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-14

      Right Part, Great Price!

      I got the right part at a great price. Shipping was fast!

  • DButch
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-14

      Nissan Leaf Cargo Cover fits perfectly

      The cover arrived as expected and in good condition. It snapped into place over the posts on either side of the cargo compartment and the loops attached to the posts on either side of the rear window to lift the cover out of the way when the rear hatch is lifted. Very simple and effective setup.

  • Atinaleft5
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Perfect upgrade!

      For my part...quick, simple and great price!

  • yosemitegreg
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Excellent service and quick delivery.

      Product was delivered on time and in excellent condition. I would suggest that you refrain from using USPS long triangular boxes for trim type items. Too often these boxes get crushed or somehow get opened. I was lucky as the box was damaged and open on top but the product was untouched.

  • BronxPete78
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-15

      Best experience and great pricing

      Had to order a transfer case for my 13 Pathfinder and the the price that I was able to get a new one for it can't be beat.

  • Seachaser22
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Genuine

      Always get the right part

  • blendedmom
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-16

      Beyond expectations

      They had the correct part for my Titan XD. My order arrived quickly and was packaged so it wouldn't get damaged during shipping.

  • CharmingBuffalo-6873
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-17

      Fast easy and cheap!

      Ordered a part for my d21, arrived within days!

  • sevens390216
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-13

      Expectations exceeded

      Ordered wheel hub bearing assemblies for all four corners of my Armada. Looked like I was going to have a blast pushing out wheel studs from the old assy's and hopefully reusing them on the new ones. Parts arrived and suprise...wheel studs on every hub...freakin awesome! Schematic didn't show that detail very well, glad I held off on ordering 24 studs! Can get this task done quick now. Ordering was easy as well as checkout. Package shipped from Las Vegas and got here to North Cali very quick. Box was beat up but parts are beefy so no harm done. Very happy customer!

  • EnergeticKangaroo-1228
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-14

      Excellent transaction

      Fast shipment, got my money’s worth

  • magdie19
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-12

      Excellent!

      Received in 7 days. I was a little skepticall about the pricing and wether they were genuine parts. I bought a PROTECTOR-FRONT FENDER,LH for a Versa. When I received it the quality was good. Went to install it and it fitted like a glove. Price is very good.Thank you so much.

  • GlamorousGoose-88489
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-08

      Used a couple of times now

      Wait until they have a sale then have gotten what I’ve wanted, shipping is maybe a touch high but I know the parts fit my Z perfectly and are original equipment. Stuff usually gets here before their estimated delivery date.

  • eddienagin
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-09

      9405511206364824076472 part Nissan power Valve Actuator. Order date on 8-27-21

      Hey guys I received my part today didn’t take long to receive it got it just in time for the weekend so I have time to install it. Thanks again this was a hard part to fine but you guys had what I needed. Thanks for Nissanpartsdeal.com

  • AdventurousPenguin-62562
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-11

      Great service

      I received the sun visor as promised. I had no problem installing it. Thank You

  • MallardKB
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-07

      Fuel rail

      No problems at all. Great

  • Kreed09
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-07

      Easy shopping.

      Finding every single part needed was super easy. Will be continuing to shop here so long as I have my Nissan.

  • ObedientCoyote-92820
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-04

      Awesome

      Excellent selection of parts , im able to restore my 2001 frontier .

  • brucegolden
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-02

      Great service

      Excellent results shipped same day

  • AdorableMouse-20045
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-09-01

      best place to buy Nissan Parts

      Purchased a number of items from NPD.....for Datsun Vintage Race Cars!

  • CuteNighthawk-55191
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-30

      Prompt delivery

      Received order and part was a correct fit. Shipping was prompt.

  • BlueTurtle-41590
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-29

      Good experience

      Parts were exactly what I needed. Great price and fast delivery. Would buy from there again.

  • ZanyCrocodile-27111
    • 5 out of 5
      2021-08-27

      Easy AF

      Took less than 5 minutes to find my part and pay and be totally done

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose Nissan Parts Deal
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly